Schulleitungsteam

Schulleiter

Manfred Lamotte

Email:  schulleiter@gesahu.de

Stellvertretende Schulleiterin

Alexandra Kuret

Email:  kuret@gesahu.de

Oberstufenleitung

Edith Ißleib 

Email: issleib@gesahu.de

Fachbereichsleitung I

Annette Schauß

Email:  schauss@gesahu.de

Fachbereichsleitung II

Hartmut Röschen

Email:  roeschen@gesahu.de

Fachbereichsleitung III

Joachim Braun

Email:  braun@gesahu.de

Pädagogische Leitung

Sabine Wennemuth-Enukoha

Email:  paedagogischeleitung@gesahu.de

Stufenleitung 5/6

Ullrike Wilken

Email: wilken@gesahu.de

Stufenleitung 7/8

Britta Eichelmann

Email:  eichelmann@gesahu.de

Stufenleitung 9/10

Jg. 9 Katrin Walz (Email: walz@gesahu.de)

Jg. 10 Jochim Braun



zuletzt geändert vor 29 Tagen von Walz, Katrin



Gesamtschule Hungen
Hessen, Deutschland
zuletzt aktualisiert 02.10.2015

Bestandteil des Schulinformationssystems 3.0 © J. Keneder 2006-2015